Private room.Fulham.Extremely clean.Great Location

Superšeimininkas

Kambario tipas: privatus kambarys, būsto tipas: privatūs svečių namai kuboje. Šeimininkas: Abigaile

  1. 1 svečias
  2. 1 miegamasis
  3. 1 bendra vonia
Abigaile yra superšeimininkas
Superšeimininkai yra patyrę, puikiai įvertinti šeimininkai, kurie yra pasiryžę užtikrinti svečiams puikias viešnages.
Puiki vieta
100  % iš pastaruoju metu apsistojusių svečių vietą įvertino 5 žvaigždutėmis.
Nemokamas atšaukimas iki 10-14.

AirCover

Į kiekvieną užsakymą įeina nemokama apsauga nuo šeimininko atšaukimo, netikslumų skelbime ir kitų problemų, pvz., atvykimo nesklandumų.
Dalis informacijos išversta automatiškai.
An extremely clean flat with a private double bedroom, shared bathroom, living room and kitchen. I work during the week and i am away most weekends. Therefore, i am rarely at home.

The tube station (district line) and multiple buses are a 2min walk away, taking you into central in less than 30mins. Aswell as many food shops, pubs and restaurants.

An Ideal place If you are looking for a welcoming, clean, quiet and homely place to stay within easy commute to central.

Welcome short/longer stays

Būstas
You will have your own lovely double bedroom and use of a shared bathroom, kitchen and living room.

Also Ideal if you are looking for somewhere to stay if you work in London on a short/long term basis.

DOUBLE BEDROOM:
The bedroom is on the upper floor with another bedroom (mine) and bathroom.
- Standard double bed
- Large oak wardrobe with a mirror inside
- Large oak chest of draws
- Bedside tables.
- Bed linen
- Blankets
- Towels
- Hangers
- Hairdryer
P.s nil shoes upstairs/or downstairs on rugs please.

BATHROOM:
- Shared bathroom (again will only use in the mornings/evenings - usually go to the gym pre/post work so shower there).
- Powerful shower over the bath
- Shampoo, conditioner and shower gel provided

LIVING AREA
- Shared living room (but i am rarely present)
- 2 x sofas
- Dining table and chairs (Please feel at home)
- Freeview TV
- Clean blankets (if you fancied a chilled night in)
- Music Keyboard (incase you are an avid player)
- Multiple board games
- Small selection of exercise equipment (including yoga/workout mat, weights and resistance bands).

KITCHEN
- Access to all utensils (all the basics you would need)
- Electric Cooker
- Fridge and freezer (shelf availble for yourself in each)
- Empty cupboard to store your food
- Some items you will be provided with: bread, milk, Tea, coffee, herbs/spices, oils etc welcome to use
- Washing machine
- Iron and ironing board

CHILDREN:
- Child gates can be put on the stairs (currently removed) if required and a travel cot is available. There is a lockable pram shed to store a buggy - please advice me when booking.

EXTRAS
- Wifi

THE AREA:
- The flat is located in a quiet area of Fulham (Parsons Green) and is next to a primary school (expect to hear children playing during lunch time). There are a variety of shops, pubs, bars, cinemas and activities. Transport links are excellent with two tube stations nearby: Fulham Broadway -8mins walk and Parson`s Green - 2min walk from the flat. There are also a number of bus stops with easy access to Central London.
- There are many lovely walks nearby (including the River Thames, the Famous Brompton Cemetry, and Hyde Park).
- Take note of an excellent night bus service: N11 & N14 run all night and the bus stops are a short walk from the flat- So no need to panic if you miss the last train home from Central London.
- I have multiple leaflets on local activities and popular destinations to visit on arrival.

I am very welcoming and friendly and more than happy to help provide tips/advice on what to do during your stay.

Feel free to message if you have any questions


STRICTLY NO SMOKING OR PARTIES

Siūlomi patogumai

Vaizdas į sodą
Virtuvė
Wi-Fi
Speciali vieta darbui
Televizorius
Skalbyklė
Vonia
„Pack ’n Play“ / kelioninė lovelė
Vaikiškos knygelės ir žaislai vaikams, kurie yra 0–2 m. amžiaus, 2–5 m. amžiaus, 5–10 m. amžiaus ir Daugiau nei 10 m.
Plaukų džiovintuvas

7 nakvynės, vietovė – Greater London

2022 m. spalio 15 d. - 2022 m. spalio 22 d.

5,0 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

Švara
Tikslumas
Bendravimas
Vieta
Atvykimas
Vertė

Kur būsite jūs

Greater London, England, Jungtinė Karalystė

Flat is situated in a quiet neighborhood away from the hustle and bustle of central London (but very easily accessible). Many shops, pubs, bars, restaurants and cafes within a few minutes walk away.

Svečius priima Abigaile

  1. Prisijungė 2016 m. kovas
  • 15 atsiliepimų
  • Tapatybė patvirtinta
  • Superšeimininkas
I love travelling around the world (Pre-covid). I am a Physiotherapist at my local hospital and enjoy keeping busy and active.

Abigaile yra Superšeimininkas

Superšeimininkai – tai patyrę, puikiai įvertinti šeimininkai, nuoširdžiai besirūpinantys savo svečių viešnage.
  • Greitų atsakymų rodiklis: 100%
  • Atsakymo laikas: per dieną
Saugumo sumetimais pinigus perveskite ir bendraukite tik Airbnb svetainėje ar programėlėje.

Ką reikėtų žinoti

Namų taisyklės

Atvykimas: Po 15:00
Išvykimas: 12:00
Netinka kūdikiams (iki 2 metų)
Nerūkoma
Negalima apsistoti su augintiniais
Negalima rengti vakarėlių ar renginių

Sveikata ir saugumas

Taikoma Airbnb COVID-19 saugumo praktika
Anglies monoksido detektorius
Dūmų detektorius

Atšaukimo taisyklės