The Little Macaw City House

Superšeimininkas

Kambario tipas: privatus kambarys, būsto tipas: namai. Šeimininkas: Tina

  1. 1 svečias
  2. 1 miegamasis
  3. 1 lova
  4. 1 bendra vonia
Puikiai tinka nuotoliniam darbui
Greitas 218 Mbps belaidis ryšys bei bendroje erdvėje esanti speciali vieta darbui.
Savarankiškas atvykimas
Pateksite į vidų naudodami kodinę sistemą.
Tina yra superšeimininkas
Superšeimininkai yra patyrę, puikiai įvertinti šeimininkai, kurie yra pasiryžę užtikrinti svečiams puikias viešnages.

AirCover

Į kiekvieną užsakymą įeina nemokama apsauga nuo šeimininko atšaukimo, netikslumų skelbime ir kitų problemų, pvz., atvykimo nesklandumų.
Dalis informacijos išversta automatiškai.
We are located in the city of Kingston, Approximately 1 mile from uptown Kingston and downtown Kingston. Both areas of the town can be easily accessible by bike, Uber/Lyft or driving. Sometimes I walk as well (1.5-2 miles).

Our space is cozy and lived in. It was built in the 60's and I have added some great outdoor features as well as updated several spaces inside the home to make it comfortable.

I enjoy hearing the evening train and the muffling noise of traffic on a semi busy road!

Būstas
You have shared access to the living room, dining room and kitchen. This is more of a community stay. I live at home with my daughter and we love shared experiences with powerful women and other single momma's.

There is a separate entrance to your room for more privacy.

Take a hike with me. Let's exchange conversation and get to know one another.

We have two dogs! Both lovies! Ellie is a yorkie mix, izzy is a teacup yorkie.

Because this is shared and COVID is still an issue we ask that guests show proof of vaccination. My daughter and I are fully vaccinated.

If you are a single mom wanting to travel with your child, this space can also accommodate you and up to one child.

Kur nakvosite

Miegamasis
1 dvigulė lova

Siūlomi patogumai

Virtuvė
Greitas Wi-Fi (218 Mbps)
Speciali vieta darbui
Nemokama vieta automobiliui
Didelės raiškos televizorius su Disney+, Netflix, Fire TV, Hulu, Roku
Sumokėta skalbyklė – pastate
Džiovyklė
Lange montuojamas kondicionierius
Privatu terasa arba balkonas
Esama apsaugos kamerų

7 nakvynės, vietovė – Kingston

2022 m. liepos 8 d. - 2022 m. liepos 15 d.

5,0 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews

Švara
Tikslumas
Bendravimas
Vieta
Atvykimas
Vertė

Kur būsite jūs

Kingston, New York, Jungtinės Valstijos

I live in walking distance to two great eateries with a great bar atmosphere. I discover something new each week and I've lived here for 10 years. Our community is diverse and flourishing with great spots to eat, drink, enjoy a soccer game or head up to Saugerties during HITS season! Take a short drive to Rhinebeck to check out Poets Walk or head on down to New Paltz for a Tarot card reading or Thai food! Head up 28 to sit in the sand between two mountains or hike a trail. Activities are endless!

Please note that I do have trains not far from my house and I do live on a busy street! For those coming from a major city, this is still a relaxing space with quiet pockets!

Svečius priima Tina

  1. Prisijungė 2017 m. kovas
  • 32 atsiliepimai
  • Tapatybė patvirtinta
  • Superšeimininkas
Hi All! I love to travel, particularly with my daughter or just for a couples weekend away somewhere south and warm! I visit the Florida area often and usually take the long car rides to the orlando florida with my daughter!

I moved into my own home when I was 18, bought my first home when I was 24 and put myself through college. I have my LMSW and love to travel. I bought a timeshare when I was 20 and most people think that is a mistake, but I go on 3-4 vacations a year using my points and booking weeks away for under $600. My daughter is a picky eater and has Mild Autism, so when she travels with me, we have to have a functional kitchen and time to just relax as this is essential to her sensory issues!

I am a school social worker, so I have the flexibility to travel all summer and on breaks. We usually try to get some educational activities, sight seeing and cultural things to do in our stays.

I love to dance, have a super bubbly personality and can strike up a conversation with most anyone!

I used to have 30 chickens! However, a single mom, doing a lot of community work and decided to turn it into the most amazing vegetation garden! We own a small teacup yorkie, who does not like to travel with us (we know you are sad about that). She is the most amazing dog EVER!

Five things I can not live without, sunshine, my daughter, clean teeth, clothing of some sorts and dancing! My favorite place to travel is to Florida (really just anywhere south of NY). I was born to live in the tropical states, but my family sucks (not really- love them to death). I love old movies like the Sound of Music and the Wizard of Oz.

I love culturally diverse food! I am italian, but have been emerged into the Latin culture and really enjoy Indian cuisine as well!

I believe it is important to share your knowledge and love in life! For this reason, I volunteer some of my time off in the summer to teach adolescents crucial life skills. Two summers ago we built a tiny home! I work with students who intern in their community and see them doing amazing things! I try to always be kind to everyone, stay optimistic and be spontaneous!

Racism not welcome
Love is Love
All humans are legal
Women empowerment is power

Hi All! I love to travel, particularly with my daughter or just for a couples weekend away somewhere south and warm! I visit the Florida area often and usually take the long car…

Viešnagės metu

I love to socialize with my guests or give them space. It's all about our guests. However, I'm down for a hike together, a shopping trip or any adventure!

I work full time at the high school so we wake up at 6:20 and leave at 7 everyday. I get home at 3. I have a busy schedule, you can find me at the ice rink, the gym or going for a run.

You can feel free to join me.

Sometimes the little and me take off for weekends and we spend a ton of time with my mom and partner, who live locally.

I have two very friendly dogs, both are rescues! One 3 lb yorkie and another 12 lb yorkie mix. Both non shedding and very clean.
I love to socialize with my guests or give them space. It's all about our guests. However, I'm down for a hike together, a shopping trip or any adventure!

I work full ti…

Tina yra Superšeimininkas

Superšeimininkai – tai patyrę, puikiai įvertinti šeimininkai, nuoširdžiai besirūpinantys savo svečių viešnage.
  • Greitų atsakymų rodiklis: 100%
  • Atsakymo laikas: per valandą
Saugumo sumetimais pinigus perveskite ir bendraukite tik Airbnb svetainėje ar programėlėje.

Ką reikėtų žinoti

Namų taisyklės

Atvykimas: Lanksti
Išvykimas: 13:00
Savarankiškas atvykimas, naudojant kodinė sistema
Netinka kūdikiams (iki 2 metų)
Nerūkoma
Negalima apsistoti su augintiniais
Negalima rengti vakarėlių ar renginių

Sveikata ir saugumas

Taikoma Airbnb COVID-19 saugumo praktika
Apsaugos kamera / įrašymo įrenginys Rodyti daugiau
Šalia ežero, upės ar kito vandens telkinio
Anglies monoksido detektorius
Dūmų detektorius

Atšaukimo taisyklės